William Berglund
Privacy Counsel, Indeed

Jackson Biesecker
Associate, Privacy, Data & Cybersecurity, Jackson Lewis P.C.

Jeffrey Biller
Professor, United States Air Force Academy
Adjunct Professor, CSU Law

Kristin Bryan
Partner, Squire LLP

Terence Check
Senior Counsel for Infrastructure, Office of the Chief Counsel, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Chris Cronin
Partner, HALOCK Security Labs

Lydia de la Torre
Founder, Golden Data Law, CPPA Board Member

Joseph A. Dickinson
Member, Nexsen Pruet

Robert Eckman
North Coast Cyber, LLC

Shontael Elward
Analytic Scientist Lead Statistical Modeling & AI/ML Ethicist, Nationwide Insurance 

Frances Floriano Goins
Partner, Ulmer & Berne LLP

James J. Giszczak
Co-President, McDonald Hopkins

Kevin Goodman
Managing Director, Partner, BlueBridge Networks

Damon Hacker
President and CEO, Vestige Digital Investigations

Kirk Herath
Cybersecurity Strategic Advisor for the State of Ohio

Ariel Fox Johnson
Senior Privacy Counsel, Zoom

Andy Jones
CEO, Fortress

Keir Lamont
Director, U.S. Legislation, Future of Privacy Forum

John L. Landolfi
Partner, Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP, Columbus

Brian Mannion
Chief Legal Officer, Aware

Amanda Martin
Counsel, Allstate Insurance

Deven McGraw
Lead, Data Stewardship and Data Sharing, Invitae

Jennifer Miller
Director, Legal & Global Privacy Officer, Hyland

Tom Moran
Associate, BakerHostetler LLP

Timothy Murphy
Senior Assistant Attorney General, Pennsylvania

Kirk Nahra
Co-chair WilmerHale Cybersecurity and Privacy and Big Data Practices

Matthew Neely
Director of Information Security, Progressive Insurance

Tim Opsitnick
Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Technology Concepts & Design, Inc. (TCDI)

Jo-Lein Quarles
Supervisory Special Agent, Federal Bureau of Investigations

Daniel J. Riedl
Assistant U.S. Attorney, Department of Justice

Peter Senechalle
Staff Attorney, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

Jon Miller Steiger
East Central Region Director, Federal Trade Commission

Michael Stovsky
Benesch LLP

R. Jason Straight
Senior Managing Director, Ankura

Ed Trissel
Partner, Jolele Frank

Stephen ViƱa
Senior Advisor, Office of the National Cyber Director, The White House

Jess Walpole
Chief Technology Officer, Fortress SRM

Nick Walton
Senior Associate, Risk Consulting, RSM

Terin Williams
Cyber Security Advisor, Department of Homeland Security (DHS) – Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)

Spence Witten
Senior Advisor, 38North Security

Karen Worstell
Senior Cybersecurity Strategist, VMware

Scroll to Top